Untamed Virtual Concert

How can I watch Samini’s live concert?

Subscribe to Samini’s channel by clicking the Youtube button below

Tune into the channel on Saturday May 30th
Timezones:
GMT – 8pm
BST – 9pm
EDT – 4pm


In the meantime, you can stream the Untamed Album